Administration

2015 Baseball Administration

General questions call Mike Baglivo 347-386-7074 or Peter McCarthy at 718-259-4469 cell 917-675-1476

Mike Baglivo 11-12 afederal@aol.com; GRASSHOPPERS 718-256-0904
Ace Acevedo 11-12 Kiameen14@gmail.com;

Yanitza0728@gmail.com

GRASSHOPPERS 9045054188
Dan Fogliano 11-12 dfknights4@aol.com GRASSHOPPERS 718-621-5445
Paul Fasciano 11-12 Pfasciano88@gmail.com GRASSHOPPERS (917)533-1298
Thomas Palopoli 11-12 jpshoptalker@aol.com MUCKDOGS 7182599305
Michael Durante 11-12 trd203@aol.com MUCKDOGS 718 373 6273
Steve Hutra 11-12 hutch1126@aol.com;cel1126@aol.com MUCKDOGS 718-236-7465
Sal Sorrentino 11-12 mvsorren6@aol.com MUCKDOGS 718 6215772
Dave Sanducci 9-10 dsanducci@hotmail.com DODGERS 7187453624
Vincent Oliviero 9-10 vinny_oliviero@msn.com DODGERS (718) 833-0278
Enrico Trantino 9-10 etrantino@aol.com DODGERS (718)680-8650
Danny Demonte 9-10 mddemonte@gmail.com METS 718-837-7839
John Stathakos 9-10 puritan86@optonline.net METS 718 938 8889
Anthony Mancusi 9-10 amancusi@xaverian.org METS (718) 253-2175
Jack Pollina 9-10 jack.pollina@itg.com METS (718) 238-3321
Joe Zubin 9-10 joezubin@aol.com YANKEES 718-714-9804
John Camera 9-10 helium100@aol.com;glugo@mjhs.org YANKEES 7183321098
Chris Hasson 9-10 CHasson@aol.com YANKEES 718-238-9463
Ken Campo 9-10 kcampo13@aol.com YANKEES (718)236-2322
Lenny Gonzalez ROOKIE gonzalez2003@bellsouth.net DODGERS 9173643662
Danny Fogliano ROOKIE dfknights4@aol.com DODGERS 718-621-5445
Michael Repole ROOKIE ripper415@verizon.net;PEGirl78@aol.com METS 718-331-0218
Lloyd Gilroy ROOKIE lgilroy@mac.com METS 718-975-7349
Nick Cinquini ROOKIE cjc823@gmail.com;epcinquini@gmail.com METS (718)680-2108
Rich Cuneo ROOKIE richardcuneo@ymail.com YANKEES 9174597503
Freddy Scuteri ROOKIE fred@scuteris.com YANKEES 718-921-2403
Michael Arndt ROOKIE robertarndt@verizon.net; YANKEES 718-621-0511
Paul Wierzbowski ROOKIE p.wierzbowski@neopost.com YANKEES 9117-577-5037