Administration

2017 Baseball Administration

General questions call Mike Baglivo 347-386-7074 or

Peter McCarthy at 718-259-4469 cell 917-675-1476 or

Joe Castiglione 718-915-5434

COACHES 2017
First_Name Last_Name Player_Email_Address
Anthony Baglivo afederal@aol.com
Joseph Baglivo afederal@aol.com
John Camera glugo@mjhs.org
Joe Castiglione castjoeyc@aol.com
Rich Cuneo richardcuneo@ymail.com
Vito Demonte mddemonte@gmail.com
Michael Durante trd203@aol.com
Daniel Fogliano dfknights4@aol.com
Jay Gagliano Jay@Nationaltextile.net
Lloyd Gilroy lgilroy@mac.com
Lenny Gonzalez gonzalez2003@bellsouth.net
Steve Hutra hutch1126@aol.com
Dave Pagan dpagan1@verizon.net;daviana01@verizon.net
Thomas Palopoli Jpshoptalker@aol.com
Michael Repole ripper415@verizon.net
Dave Sanducci dsanducci@hotmail.com
Bob Tarallo tree1561@aol.com
Joe Amatore joedee.bosco@verizon.net
John Longardo rapidhome@aol.com
Mike Repole ripper415@verizon.net
John Windram star3778@aol.com;jwin76@aol.com
Joe Zubin joezubin@aol.com