Administration

2018 Baseball Administration

General questions call Mike Baglivo 347-386-7074 or

Peter McCarthy at 718-259-4469 cell 917-675-1476 or

Joe Castiglione 718-915-5434

COACHES 2018
First_Name Last_Name Player_Email_Address
Mike Baglivo afederal@aol.com
John Camera glugo@mjhs.org
Joe Castiglione castjoeyc@aol.com
Rich Cuneo richardcuneo@ymail.com
Danny Demonte mddemonte@gmail.com
Daniel Fogliano dfknights4@aol.com
Jay Gagliano Jay@Nationaltextile.net
Lloyd Gilroy lgilroy@mac.com
Lenny Gonzalez gonzalez2003@bellsouth.net
Steve Hutra hutch1126@aol.com
Dave Pagan dpagan1@verizon.net;daviana01@verizon.net
Michael Repole ripper415@verizon.net
Dave Sanducci dsanducci@hotmail.com
Bob Tarallo tree1561@aol.com
John Longardo rapidhome@aol.com
Mike Repole ripper415@verizon.net
Tom Sfraga tjstone25@gmail.com