Administration

LEAGUE ADMINISTRATORS 2018

PETER MCCARTHY 917-675-1476

MIKE BAGLIVO 347-386-7074

DANNY FOGLIANO 718-688-5130

2018 COACHES FOR FLAG FOOTBALL     ¬†
Name   Player_Email_Address DIVISION
Chris Adjami Cmdigiampietro@gmail.com ROOKIE RAIDERS
Bill Benvenuto suzbenv@yahoo.com VARSITY VIKINGS
John Camera helium100@aol.com VARSITY EAGLES
Anthony Castellana ac6708@yahoo.com ROOKIE SEAHAWKS
Chris Cinquini epcinquini@gmail.com;cjc823@gmail.com JV GIANTS
Mike Cutrona mcutrona@verizon.net VARSITY  EAGLES
Danny Fogliano dfknights4@aol.com JV BROWNS AND VARSITY BEARS
Jay Gagliano Jay@Nationaltextile.net JV PATRIOTS
Lloyd Gilroy lgilroy@mac.com JV PATRIOTS
Stephen Hutra hutch1126@aol.com VARSITY RAIDERS
Matthew McCarthy mccarthy@freehill.com VARSITY BROWNS
Vin Oliviero vinny_oliviero@msn.com ROOKIE BROWNS AND JV SEAHAWKS
Michael Repole ripper415@verizon.net JV EAGLES
Dave Sanducci dsanducci@hotmail.com JV SEAHAWKS
Vin Vittiburga vinnin@verizon.net JV VIKINGS
Bill Zambri hardaway94@aol.com ROOKIE RAIDERS