Administration

LEAGUE ADMINISTRATORS 2017 

PETER MCCARTHY 917-675-1476

MIKE BAGLIVO 347-386-7074

DANNY FOGLIANO 718-688-5130

 JOHN DIGREGORIO 646-773-2218

2017 COACHES FOR FLAG FOOTBALL  
Name Player_Email_Address DIVISION
Stephen Hutra hutch1126@aol.com HIGH SCHOOL BILLS AND VARSITY BILLS
Vin Vittiburga vinnin@verizon.net HIGH SCHOOL RAIDERS
Angelo Alicandro Angeloqb11@aol.com HIGH SCHOOL BILLS
Bill Benvenuto suzbenv@yahoo.com JV GIANTS AND VARSITY BILLS
Lloyd Gilroy lgilroy@mac.com JV DOLPHINS
Lenny Gonzalez gonzalez2003@bellsouth.net JV DOLPHINS AND ROOKIE SEAHAWKS
Mike Cutrona mcutrona@verizon.net JV DOLPHINS AND VARSITY  BILLS
Chris Cinquini epcinquini@gmail.com;cjc823@gmail.com JV GIANTS
Danny Fogliano dfknights4@aol.com JV RAIDERS AND VARSITY BEARS
Michael Repole ripper415@verizon.net JV VIKINGS AND ROOKIE VIKINGS
Dave Sanducci dsanducci@hotmail.com ROOKIE GIANTS
Vin Oliviero vinny_oliviero@msn.com ROOKIE GIANTS AND JV GIANTS
Jay Gagliano Jay@Nationaltextile.net ROOKIE VIKINGS AND JV VIKINGS
Matthew McCarthy mccarthy@freehill.com VARSITY BILLS
John DiGregorio laurendigregorio@quinnemanuel.com VARSITY DOLPHINS AND HIGH SCHOOL DOLPHINS
John Camera helium100@aol.com VARSITY GIANTS