Contact Us

2017   DHAA BOARD OF DIRECTORS CONTACT INFORMATION

First

Name

Last

Name

 

Cell Phone

Email
Joseph Amatore 917-991-5507 joedee.bosco@verizon.net
Mike Baglivo 347-386-7074 afederal@aol.com
Joseph Castiglione 718-915-5434 castjoeyc@aol.com
Vin Chirico 347-267-1196 VChirico@chiricolaw.com
Santo Cimino (917) 566-4700 scimino2@verizon.net
Fred Cona 917-576-4112 fcona2007@aol.com
John Digregorio jtwizzle80@yahoo.com
Danny Demonte ddem491802@yahoo.com
Danny Fogliano  718-688-5130 dfknights4@aol.com
Jay Gagliano 718- 491-9119 Jay@Nationaltextile.net
Steve Hutra 917-626-4525 hutch1126@aol.com
John Longardo 917-975-7251 Jlongardo@titaniumcs.com
Danny Mangano 631-236-8851 mangano1048@verizon.net
Tom Mangano 347-393-3916 tlmang4@aol.com
Peter McCarthy 917-675-1476 mccarthy@freehill.com
Richard Napolitano 347-539-2315 rnap429@aol.com
Jimmy Pisciotta 718-451-6532 jimmypisciotta@yahoo.com
Mike Repole 917-318-1251 mreopole@schools.nyc.gov

ripper415@verizon.net

Bob Tarallo 917-417-8369 tree1561@aol.com

bobtarallo@forestelectric.net

Marty Valenti 917-975-4763 valentimw@optonline.net