Schedules

DHAA/ST. BERNADETTE  2018 SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

 Show Past Events Show Games Only
Date Time Details Event Location
Sun, Apr 8 03:30 PM – 05:30 PM vs. Angels – Visitation GJuniors)  Game St Anselm Field
Sat, Apr 14 09:00 AM – 11:00 AM vs. Angels – OLA (GJuniors)  Game 17th Ave and Shore Parkw
Sat, Apr 21 09:00 AM – 11:00 AM vs. Firebirds – St Anselm (GJuniors)  Game 17th Ave and Shore Parkw
Wed, Apr 25 06:00 PM – 08:00 PM @ Angels – Visitation GJuniors)  Game Shore Road & 79th #1
Sat, Apr 28 09:00 AM – 11:00 AM @ Angels – OLA (GJuniors)  Game 17th Ave and Shore Parkw
Mon, May 7 06:00 PM – 08:00 PM vs. Blue Angels -Athanasius (GJunor)  Game St. Athanasius Field
Thu, May 10 06:00 PM – 08:00 PM @ Firebirds – St Anselm (GJuniors)  Game St Anselm Field
Sat, May 12 09:00 AM – 11:00 AM @ Eagles – St Ephrem (GJuniors)  Game 17th Ave and Shore Parkw
Wed, May 16 06:00 PM – 08:00 PM vs. Angels – Visitation GJuniors)  Game 84th St/Shore Rd
Sat, May 19 09:00 AM – 11:00 AM @ Blue Angels -Athanasius (GJunor)  Game 17th Ave and Shore Parkw
Tue, May 22 06:00 PM – 08:00 PM vs. Angels – OLA (GJuniors)  Game Shore Road & 79th #2
Thu, May 31 06:00 PM – 08:00 PM vs. Firebirds – St Anselm (GJuniors)  Game St Anselm Field
Tue, Jun 5 06:00 PM – 08:00 PM vs. Eagles – St Ephrem (GJuniors)  Game St. Ephrem Field
Sat, Jun 9 09:00 AM – 11:00 AM @ Angels – OLA (GJuniors)  Game 17th Ave and Shore Parkw
Tue, Jun 12 06:00 PM – 08:00 PM @ Blue Angels -Athanasius (GJunor)  Game St. Athanasius Field
Sat, Jun 16 09:00 AM – 11:00 AM vs. Eagles – St Ephrem (GJuniors)  Game 17th Ave and Shore Parkw


BROOKLYN GIRLS FASTPITCH SOFTBALL TRAVEL SCHEDULE   

10u, 12u, 14u and HIGH SCHOOL TEAMS

Click on link for all games

http://www.bgfsl.org/site/ClientSite/schedule

         

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>