Administration

2017 SOFTBALL ADMINISTRATORS

Peter J. McCarthy 917-675-1476\ McCarthy@freehill.com

First_Name Last_Name Email_Address Age group
John Windram star3778@aol.com;jwin76@aol.com 10U
Jayson Smollar jason.smollar@gmail.com; 10U
Steve Chiaino coachsteve1@hotmail.com 10U, 12U
Joe Zubin joezubin@aol.com 12U
Mike Repole ripper415@verizon.net 12U
John Orlando piinvitations@msn.com 12U
John Longardo jlongardo@yahoo.com 12U
Santo Cimino scimino2@verizon.net 12U
Mike Gonzalez mgonzalez0531@yahoo.com 14U
Lenny Gonzalez gonzalez2003@bellsouth.net 14U
Ray Duffy RAYSUE94@AOL.COM 14U
Jerry Campanella jcampanella27@aol.com 14U
Ed Alonge ealonge63@aol.com 14U
Joe Amatore joedee.bosco@verizon.net 16U
Angelo Alicandro Angeloqb11@aol.com 16U
Argenis Veliz aveliz@uragroup.com 10U
Pat Lawler Patlawler03@aol.com 10U, TRAINER
Peter McCarthy mccarthy@freehill.com 10u, 14u, 16u TRAINER
Marty Valenti valentimw@optonline.net TRAINER
Arianna Dillon ariana.dillon15@fontbonne.org TRAINER